

Commission

- 1. Justice B. N. Srikrishna, Chairman
- 2. Prof. Ravindra Dholakia, Member
- 3. Shri J. S. Mathur, Member
- 4. Smt. Sushama Nath, Member Secretary

Secretariat

- 1. Smt. Madhulika P. Sukul, Joint Secretary
- 2. Smt. Sangeeta Singh, Joint Secretary
- 3. Shri Manoj Joshi, Adviser
- 4. Smt. Sheela Prasad, Officer on Special Duty
- 5. Shri Alok Saxena, Director
- 6. Smt. Deepa K. Sengar, Director
- 7. Shri N. K. Mishra, Deputy Secretary
- 8. Shri Uday P Apsingekar, Sr.P.P.S. to Chairman
- 9. Sh. S. D. Sharma, Under Secretary
- 10. Shri V. K. Sinha, Under Secretary
- 11. Shri G. S. Panwar, Under Secretary
- 12. Shri Harish Pokhriyal, Under Secretary
- 13. Shri Manoj Pandey, Private Secretary
- 14. Shri T. A. Sunni, Private Secretary
- 15. Shri Dalip Singh, Assistant
- 16. Shri Ramakrishnan, Assistant
- 17. Shri Ranjan Giri, Personal Assistant